Brett-Smith, Sarah

Information
Professor
Art of West Africa
Ph.D., Yale University, 1982
brettsmi@rutgers.edu

Fleetwood, Nicole

Information
Professor
Twentieth Century, Contemporary, and History of Photography
Ph.D. Stanford University, 2001
nifleet@amerstudies.rutgers.edu

Flores, Tatiana

Information
Professor
Latin American, Latino, and Caribbean Art Contemporary Art
Ph.D. Columbia University
tatiana.flores@rutgers.edu

Kenfield, John

Information
Associate Professor
Greek & Roman Art
Ph.D., Princeton University
jkenf@ arthist.rutgers.edu

McHam, Sarah Blake

Information
Distinguished Professor
Italian Renaissance Art
Ph.D., Institute of Fine Arts, New York University
mcham@arthist.rutgers.edu

Paul, Benjamin

Information
Associate Professor
Ph.D. Harvard University
bpaul@rci.rutgers.edu

Puglisi, Catherine

Information
Professor
Baroque Art
Ph.D., New York University
cpuglisi@arthist.rutgers.edu

Rico, Trinidad (Currently on leave)

Information
Associate Professor and Director of CHAPS; Associate Member of Graduate Faculty, Department of Anthropology.
Cultural Heritage and Preservation Studies
Ph.D. (Anthropology) Stanford University
Trinidad.rico@rutgers.edu

Sears, Tamara

Information
Associate Professor
South Asian visual culture; Religious art and architecture; Medieval studies; Colonial historiography; Landscape studies; Environment; Transregional studies
Ph.D., History of Art, University of Pennsylvania, 2004

Sharp, Jane Ashton

Information
Professor
Twentieth Century Art, Russian and Soviet Art, Soviet Nonconformist Art
Ph.D. Yale University
jasharp@rci.rutgers.edu

Sidlauskas, Susan

Information
Professor and Chairperson
19th Century
susan.sidlauskas@rutgers.edu

Thunø, Erik

Information
Professor, Medieval Art
Medieval Art
Ph.D, Johns Hopkins, 2000
thuno@rci.rutgers.edu

Turker, Deniz

Information
Assistant Professor; Islamic Art and Architecture
Islamic, Ottoman Empire
Ph.D. (History of Art and Architecture & Middle Eastern Studies) Harvard University.,
dt612@rutgers.edu

Weigert, Laura

Information
Professor and Undergraduate Director
Late Medieval and Northern, Renaissance Art
Ph.D., Northwestern University
weigert@arthist.rutgers.edu

Wiley, Amber

Information
Assistant Professor
Ph.D. American Studies, George Washington University
anw81@arthist.rutgers.edu

Yanni, Carla

Information
Professor, Second Vice President of the Society of Architectural Historians
Social History of Architecture from 1750 to the present, USA and Britain
Ph.D., University of Pennsylvania
cyanni@rutgers.edu

Zervigón, Andrés Mario

Information
Professor
History of Photography
Ph.D, Harvard University, 2000
zervigon@rutgers.edu