SAS Banner
SAS Mobile Banner
MuseeRodin2017 banner 3e1b5

Professional Opportunities

The following is a list of Art History related job boards and Museum and Organization job postings websites. The Department of Art History has no contact or affiliation with any of the following websites.

Job Boards:
Museum Employment Resource Center
Museum-L Mailing List
Museum Resource Board
Association for Living History, Farm and Agricultural Museums
National Center for Preservation Technology & Training
Museum Jobs Resources Online
American Association for State and Local History
MuseumJobs.com
AVISO Online Classified Ads
MuseumStuff.com
Philanthropy & Foundation Jobs
Chronicle of Higher Education
Art Job Online
Pennsylvania Academy of the Fine Arts
Art Pride: New Jersey Arts Job Bank
ARLIS/NA JobNet
Academic Position Network
Global Museum Webzine
Museum's Association
Western Museums Association
Society for the Study of Chinese Religions

Museum & Organization Postings:
Museum of Fine Arts, Boston
American Association of Museums
Exploratorium (San Francisco)
Smithsonian Institute
Seattle Art Museum
American Museum of Natural History
Rock and Roll Hall of Fame & Museum
Asian Art Museum (San Francisco)




Interior of Zimmerli Museum from Art History Department

Department of Art History
Voorhees Hall
71 Hamilton Street
New Brunswick, NJ 08901
Tel: 732-932-7041
Fax: 732-932-1261

Catherine Puglisi, Chairperson

Andres Zervigon, Acting Undergraduate Director

John Kenfield, Acting Graduate Program Director

Cathy Pizzi, Department Administrator

Geralyn Colvil, Student Coordinator







Upcoming Events

Wed Oct 03 @10:00AM - 12:00PM
Faculty Meeting
Thu Oct 11 @ 4:00PM -
AHGSO meeting
Wed Oct 17 @ 4:30PM - 6:00PM
Christiane Gruber, U. of Michigan - lecture
Mon Oct 22 @ 4:30PM - 6:00PM
Jean-François de Lapérouse - Lecture
Wed Oct 24 @ 6:00PM - 8:00PM
Developing Room - lecture by Geoffrey Batchen
Mon Oct 29 @ 4:30PM - 6:00PM
Lecture - Robin Fleming
Mon Nov 05 @ 4:30PM - 6:00PM
Medieval Studies lecture - William Chester Jordan
Wed Nov 07 @ 5:00PM -
Zotero Workshop with Megan Lotts
Thu Nov 08 @ 4:00PM -
AHGSO meeting
Tue Nov 13 @ 4:30PM - 6:00PM
Annual Sydney Leon Jacobs Lecture
Wed Nov 14 @10:00AM - 12:00PM
Faculty Meeting
Wed Dec 05 @10:00AM - 12:00PM
Faculty Meeting
Thu Dec 06 @ 4:00PM -
AHGSO meeting
Wed Jan 23 @10:00AM - 12:00PM
Faculty Meeting
Wed Feb 06 @10:00AM - 12:00PM
Faculty Meeting

Curatorial

mask b32a6

Study Abroad

study abraod crop 97692

Undergraduate

hands 7b1c5

Graduate

flavian hair crop 627c4

Cultural Heritage

chaps crop fa36d

News

mosaic eye crop 3d350

Follow Us

Twitter Icon

Contact Us

Voorhees Hall
71 Hamilton Street
New Brunswick, NJ, 08901


P  848-932-7041

F 732-932-1261

Contacts