SAS Banner
SAS Mobile Banner

Events Calendar

Thu, 08 Feb 2018
Zimmerli Art Museum, Maxwell Multipurpose Room
Thu, 08 Mar 2018
Zimmerli Art Museum
Location: Zimmerli Art Museum (71 Hamilton St, New Brunswick,, NJ)
Wed, 21 Mar 2018
VH002
Faculty Meeting. Location: VH002
Wed, 28 Mar 2018
Busch Campus Center
Major Fair at Busch Campus Center
Thu, 29 Mar 2018
Department of Art History - Faculty Symposium Featuring Dr. Trinidad Rico March 29, 2017 4:30pm, Graduate Student Lounge, ...
Thu, 29 Mar 2018
The Department of Art History, Cultural Heritage and Preservation Studies (CHAPS), and Art History Graduate ...
Fri, 06 Apr 2018
Writing the Histories of Photography 1st Annual Graduate Student Symposium The Developing Room Center for Cultural Analysis Rutgers, The ...
Thu, 12 Apr 2018
Workshop: Towards a Media Archaeology of the Middle Ages
Thu, 12 Apr 2018
 Dr. Sarah Betzer. "Moving Statues: Towards an Eighteenth-Century Ontology of the Antique." 4:30 PM in the ...
Fri, 20 Apr 2018
Friday April 20, 2018 Alexander Library, Pane Room, 9:00 am-5:00 pm 8th Annual Graduate Student Symposium "Making a ...
Wed, 25 Apr 2018
Rutgers Art History Honors Presentations Wednesday, April 25th 6:00 PM at the Zimmerli Art Museum Lower Dodge ...
No More Events.
Loading Events

Follow Us

Twitter Icon

Contact Us

Voorhees Hall
71 Hamilton Street
New Brunswick, NJ, 08901


P  848-932-7041

F 732-932-1261
departmental email